

## Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila

## PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY RESOLUTION NO. 10

Series of 2017

For consideration of the Board are the following applications for registration without examination as Medical Laboratory Technicians, pursuant to Section 21(3) of Republic Act No. 5527, Known as the "Philippine Medical Technology Act of 1969", as amended.

NAME E	DATE OF EXAM	GEN. RATING
1. CALALAGAN, Rusdy Dagadas	Sept., 2015	73.40%
2. CALVO, Joanne Isabel Cabungan	Feb., 2017	72.00%
3. CARO, Queenie Pacis	March, 1997	70.50%
4. GARDE, Dolores Joy Matula	Sept., 2000	71.10%
5. LAVARES, Sharmane Villaroxas	Aug., 2016	73.10%
6. LECHIDO, Victor III Canicon	Feb., 2017	73.40%
7. LOVENDINO, Jan Ethan Valdez	Aug., 2016	71.60%
8. MAÑACOP, Kathy Culala	March, 2014	72.50%
9. MUZARES, Kristine Grace Samonte	e Aug., 2016	71.50%
10. OBRA, Marck Justine Alfonso	Aug., 2016	72.40%
11. RODRIGUEZ, Janyll Nicole Santos	March 2015	71.80%
12. SOREDA, Carmel Angela Buitizon	March, 2014	70.60%
13. TINGSON, Paula Mae Londres	Sept., 2003	72.30%

Upon evaluation of the documents submitted in support of their respective applications, the Board finds that the abovenamed applicants have met all the legal qualifications and conditions prescribed under applicable laws, rules and regulations.

**NOW THEREFORE**, the Board **RESOLVES**, as it hereby **RESOLVED**, to allow their registration as Medical Laboratory Technicians. Upon approval hereof by the Commission, let their respective Certificates of Registration and Professional Identification Cards be issued, after they shall have registered and taken their oath as professionals.

Done in the City of Manila, this 28th day of June , 2017.

MARIETTA C. BACCAY

Chairman

MARIAN M. TANTINGCO

Member

MARILYN ROBLES-ATIENZA

Member

ATTESTED:

LOVELIKA T. BAUTISTA

Zela J. Bail

Officer-In-Charge

Office of the Secretary to the Professional Regulatory Boards

Board of Medical Technology Res. No. 10
Page 2

(CALALAGAN, Rusdy D. - TINGSON, Paula Mae L.)

APPROVED BY:

TEOFILO S. PILANDO, JR.

Chairman

ANGELINE T. CHUA CHIACO

Commissioner

OLANDA D. REYES Commissioner

O-CH/O-COMMI/O-COMMII/PRB-MT/D-SRB/D-APPLIC. TSP/ATCC/YDR/MCB/MMT/MRA/LTB/AGA/mvm mlt2017-5